March Round up

March (1)

 

Morning cupcakes,

I can not believe how fast March has gone by and it has been a pretty crazy month for me! Spring is on it’s way and everything feels sunnier and better, especially since Scotland was so grey over winter.

So what exactly have I been up to this month…

I finished one month of Kayla Itsines Bikini Body Guide and survived, it was tough at times but I am proud I stuck it out, to see my one month progress pic make sure to check me out on Instagram. I also began running again and I am getting back in to it which I love – have you started anything new cause the sun is shining?

My March challenge was to save money by not going to a supermarket to get lunch, now I can’t say I stuck to this one fully but I have been bringing in my own lunch more often so thats a bonus.

I handed in one part of my university course work this month which is good and I booked a holiday!! (celebration dance)

There has also been a little bit of a secret going on…I am creating a new blog that has the layout and all things I want, the big reveal is yet to happen but when it does you will know! I am so EXCITEDDDD!…that was maybe to much ha

Looking back March has been a pretty good month for me – how was yours?
Love,
The Newbie x

p.s how cute is that photo it makes me want to go run barefoot in a field and stay out late looking at the stars

Leave a Reply

