Weekend Update!

Screen Shot 2015-03-30 at 09.42.18

Morning Lovies,

I thought I would give you a little update from my weekend as it was pretty exciting!

On Thursday night I attended my first ever bloggers event hosted by Coast Edinburgh and a post on that will follow soon.

This weekend revolved around delicious food for me – lucky gal I know! – on Saturday afternoon I went along to Jamies Italian on George Street and enjoyed some delicious food and drinks. For the main meal I had the specials pasta which was so flavourful and I would happily eat again and for dessert I had Cherry and almond tart, it was more of a warm kind of pudding but super tasty non the less!

On Sunday, I headed to Maxi’s Cafe in Stockbridge for a late brunch. I had the full breakfast (eyes bigger than my belly syndrome) the eggs and sausage where the stars of the breakfast! We followed this up with cake I went for carrot cake and my boyfriend had crispy cake which was so so yummy.

Anyway enough with the food I am hungry thinking about it. If you want to see some photos from my weekend check out instagram.

Love,
The Newbie x

2 thoughts on “Weekend Update!

Leave a Reply

