Lil’ bit of inspiration!

quotecollage.jpg

Morning,

Hope you are all set for a wonderful weekend, this post is just a little bit of inspiration for anyone who needs it out there!

These quotes feel very close to my heart and reflecting on the past few months I feel very lucky to have achieved what I have, thats not saying there hasn’t been tantrums and tears in between. All these quotes reflect a little bit of me and what I am deciding to do with my life/career – the big crazy dream is to grow my blog in to something successful which one day I hope to do I will just have to work my ass off for it!

I think it is so important to have a job that you love doing and have a passion for, you only get one chance on this earth so do it your way! and never let anyone tell you you can’t do something.

Stay true to you!
Love,
The Newbie x

Leave a Reply

