Beginners yoga round up

IMG_0652

Morning,

Since it’s nearly the last Monday of the month (WTF?! where has March gone!) I thought I would do a little round up of all my yoga posts and give you a link to some of my favourite beginners yoga because we all gotta start somewhere!

1.Beginners Poses 1
2.Beginners Poses 2
3.Beginners Poses 3

I try and start my morning out with some yoga stretches to waken your body and prepare it for the day ahead. I love Pinterest to an obsessive amount and I now have a board over on it filled with all my favourite routines! Click here to head on over.

Bit of a lazy post today, apologies!

Love,
Then Newbie x

Leave a Reply

