February round-up!

The-Newbie-date

Hey Newbies,

Thought I would do a little round up post of what I have been up to this month and other blogs I have been loving!

So this month marks 3 month of doing Blogilates full on and I have been loving it but its time to change it up so I am going to be completing Kayla Itsines Bikini Body Guide 1. I tried before but couldn’t stick to it but now I fee like I have the motivation to do it, if anyone out there is using the guide comment we can support each other!

I mentioned at the start of the month that I was giving up social media apps on my phone and I have to say that it has been nice, I still reach for my phone when I wake up but I am trying to change that one. During March I will be challenging myself to save more money stick around for the full post on that.

I am craving some new gym gear and I have found some which I thought I would share with you over on my Pinterest!

Blogs I’m loving:
The Balanced Blonde

The Skinny Confidential

Skinny Taste

There you have it, comment below with your favourite blogs and if you are challenging yourself to anything in March 🙂

Love,
The Newbie x

Leave a Reply

