My Weekend

blog

Hey lil chickas!

Sorry things went quiet last week, things got so busy with work and my social life but I am back!

This weekend I caught up with some old friends, met some new ones and pushed my fear of heights but recovered with some retail therapy in the form of H&M aka where I spend most of my time.

If you follow me on Instagram you will see that this weekend I ventured up to the top of the Scot’s Monument in Edinburgh all 287 steps which is over 200 ft and from the top the view is beautiful but looking down was not a good idea! I also visited a secret bar in Edinburgh that is called Panda and Sons which was so cool think prohibition and your there!

Do you all have a good weekend? I will be posting some foody recipes that are delicious for this chilly weather and some workout posts this week which is exciting.

Hope the Monday blues haven’t hit you too bad
Love,
The Newbie x

p.s the cupcakes are from Bibi’s DELICIOUS!

Leave a Reply

