Macmillan Coffee Morning

coffee

Today in work we started the day of with our Macmillan Coffee Morning, it was a great way to catch up with everyone, eat cake and drink coffee all in the aid of killing cancer! Have any of you Newbies thought about doing a coffee morning?

My weekend was spent looking after my little cousin, well she isn’t so little she’s 13! We done all the girly things a 13 year old loves – shops, drank mocktails, done our nails and make up, watched xfactor and put on face masks! It was nice to have a bit of family time and pampering all in the oner!

I also done my food shop for the week and prepped and planned all my meals out using the blogilates new body makeover 3 month plan that I spoke about in my last post, excited to start it! And tonight I get to see my man who has been enjoying the sunshine for the past two weeks…so not fair!

What did you lovelies get up to this weekend?

Love,
The Newbie x

Leave a Reply

