Weekend: Family Time

dreamcatcher

Hey Newbies hope you all had great weekends!

I spent most of mine with my family which is nice as I no longer live at home so its always good to see them, we went to an AMAZING steak restaurant for dinner the food was unreal and I came out feeling like I couldn’t move had an eyes bigger than belly moment..not good!

Today I have started my Kayla Itness 12 week plan and I have made it through day one so far!

Anyway, I shall leave it at that short and sweet for the moment.

Have a good week everyone

Love,
The Newbie x

 

Leave a Reply

