Finally a plan!

plan

Well today is all about setting a plan, since starting my blog I didn’t choose a structure to follow but now I feel I need one!

So Monday to Wednesdays will be all about the weekend, yolo meals and what I am loving lately, Thursdays shall be a fitness post and friday recipes for the weekend/a lil drop of sunshine to cheer up your day!

Ta da there it is and now I have to stick to it ahhh even scarier, anyway I shall leave you with a great saying from my favourite author.

“You are braver than you believe, stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think”

Have a great weekend, push yourself to do something crazy!

Love,
The Newbie x

Leave a Reply

