My Bootea experiance

Before I deiced to embark on this change in my life I completed a two week Bootea detox and I LOVED it! I cut all the rubbish out, stuck to the meal plan they give you with some adjustments as not all the meals were to my taste and continued with my normal exercise routine.

The first couple of days were seriously difficult being a chocolate and coffee lover but I managed to stick to it having dark chocolate instead – twice as delicious with health benefits too? dream come true!

 

Screen Shot 2014-08-12 at 16.57.57

Throughout the course of the two weeks my energy levels soared, I slept better and looked fresher, although I didn’t loose a lot of weight it has helped transitioning into the new healthy regime easier…now instead of Bootea morning and night I have green tea with lemon and honey in the morning and a berry one at night.

I would defiantly do it again and highly recommend it as it gave me the kick up the backside I was needing!

Love,
The Newbie x

Leave a comment