The dreaded first post…

firstpost

Well I have to start from somewhere and I always suck at first posts but here goes nothing….

You may be wondering what exactly my blog is about well I am starting it as I am going to embark on clean eating, a new fitness regime and I wanted to share my story about my past with eating difficulties and how I overcame it.

The big dream is to one day run a charity based around helping people with eating disorders as I don’t believe there is enough out there to help people who are trying to get better. If you want to read more head to my story and the whole thing will be there.

My blog shall consist of easy recipes, the fitness I follow and all things girly like nail posh, cupcakes, pretty flowers and of course shoes – my one downfall in life!

Anyway I shall leave it at that…bad wasn’t it ?!

Love,
The Newbie x

Leave a Reply

